Oakwood
Advanced Search

Contact Us

Our Offices

 

GS Broadcast Technical Services Ltd.
Unit 17, 385 Admiral Blvd
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 2M8

Get directions

Phone: 905-814-7902
Toll Free: 800-665-0501
Fax: 289-814-0016

more.info@gsbts.com

sales@gsbts.com

 

Accounting Department
Office: 905-814-7902 x102
Fax: 647-439-0972

 

Let's Connect

 

Richard Sondermeyer
President / Owner
Office: 905-814-7902 x101
Fax: 647-439-0972
richard.sondermeyer@gsbts.com

Sarah Haslip
Customer Service / Owner
Office: 905-814-7902 x102
Fax: 647-439-0972
sarah.haslip@gsbts.com

Mark Penner
Website Inside Sales / Support
Office: 905-814-7902 x108
mark.penner@gsbts.com

Gus Sondermeyer
Mobile: 905-541-8266
gus.sondermeyer@gsbts.com

 

Maintenance Techs

Nico Allemano
Office: 905-814-7902 x109
Mobile: 647-624-8279
nico.allemano@gsbts.com

Tony Spadano
Office: 905-814-7902 x111
Mobile: 416-278-1394
tony.spadano@gsbts.com

Steve Buffett
Office: 905-814-7902 x106
Mobile: 416-804-7493
steve.buffett@gsbts.com